anxiety better this AM, stomach worse

Yesterday was pretty stressy, no retching at least.  So no ativan.  And I did go out briefly, to the health food store to look for supplements for my essential fatty acid deficiency.  But there was lots of easily upset and concerned, far out of proportion with what was warranted environmentally.

And there was the growing discomfort and nausea.

And there was the GI doctor not calling me back again.  I’m wondering if she’s on vacation.  I would not be at all surprised.

This AM, I woke up with a little bit of that racing stressy thought shit, but I was able to control it more effectively.  Nausea and abdominal pain aside, I actually was in a nice mood this AM.  Slightly less now that I’m up and remembered I have to call the possible new GI doctor’s office in a few hours and go through that whole “cancellation/hopes up” crap, but I’m not majorly down about it.  Just slightly deflated.

Had some juice yesterday, tiny amounts, very diluted (mixed some watermelon juice in with my first liter of water, mixed some spinach juice in with my early afternoon broth).  I am wondering if last night and today’s extra upset stomach is due to that.  I hope not.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

