Ready, set, move!

All moved in!  I’m writing this post on an iPad, and exercise in various sorts of frustration so it’ll be brief.

waiting to hear about the new job – interview was great.  Work accommodations are progressing….slowly!  I may be changing my schedule so I don’t have to be in so early.  I think it may help with the gut stuff at least.  And speaking of gut stuff, I think I identified a culprit in my worsening symptoms.  Nondairy creamer.  I switched to rice milk and so far, doing better.  We will see how it plays out.  I think I will be charging my docs if it turns out that this was it, or a big part of it.  ;p

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Anaphylaxing

     /  June 6, 2012

    sounds like lots of good things! Good luck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

