correction

Not blob.  Blobs, plural.  On my thyroid, right lobe.

So, ultrasound of the thyroid coming up.  No needles, not right yet at least I hope.

And IVs for the hypotension.  I’m happy for that.

There was some other stuff on the MRI too, stenosis something something…I’ll let the neurologist go over that with me on Friday.

Now if all this shit turns out to be thyroidy, does the neuro or the primary care get the credit?  Neuro ordered the MRI of my neck, so I’m thinking he might.  Although I know that was NOT what he was looking for when he ordered it.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

