we go together?

I was looking up vitamins, looking into what’s out there for doses, routes, and whatnot. This stopped me in my tracks.
Buy this item with Home ~ Dixie Chicks today!

And I’m thinking, wtf does a B12 sl supplement have to do with the Dixie Chicks? Do 9 out of 10 doctors whose patients listen to Dixie Chicks worry that their patients have pernicious anemia?

I wonder now what if I look up calcium supplements on Amazon will I find them paired with Celine Dion or Shania Twain.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

